Skip To Main Content

Event Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
PES- Meet the Teacher
-
PJHS - Meet the Teacher
-
School Board Meeting
-
Poolville High School, 1001 E Lone Star Rd, Poolville, TX 76487, USA

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Calendar
  • Elementary
  • AG
  • High School Calendar
  • District Events
  • Junior High