Administrative Staff

Administrative Assistant
Business Manager
Federal Programs Director
PEIMS Coordinator
Technology Director

Jimmie Dobbs
Kristi Bryant
Paula Hall
Cathy Pennington
Tammie Braswell
Doug Bryant
Tiffanie Lambert

High School Principal
High School Counselor
High School Secretary

Shari John
Lindsay Back
Wendy Duvall

Junior High Principal
Junior High Counselor
Junior High Secretary

Matt Scott
Teresa Mathis
Tammie Braswell

Elementary Principal
Elementary Counselor
Elementary Secretary
Kathy Pierce
Teresa Mathis
Trisha Johnson
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.